South Denmark European Office

South Denmark European Office is owned and managed by the Region of Southern Denmark and its 22 constituent municipalities and the University of Southern Denmark.

The office is located in Brussels, just a stone's throw away from buildings of the European Commission. The activities of the office aim to stimulate regional growth. This is acheived by focusing on South Danish involvement in international projects and networks; thereby supporting growth, innovation and cost-competitiveness within the public and private sectors.

We cooperate with private and public companies, public administrations and authorities, universities and other education institutions, as well as knowledge centers, clusters, trade associations and other trade promoting associations in the Region of Southern Denmark.